Skip to content

Bergerboyz Colors Ah We Paradise

June 5, 2009
bboyz launch

Bergerboyz "Colors Ah We Paradise" 2009 presentation

Bergerboyz has launched its 2009 presentation “Colors Ah We Paradise”. Dub “its not a jump, it’s an experience”, the band comprises of five sensational and mid-blowing sections.

  1. Voyage [Male $410 – Female $390]
  2. Dreams [Male $410 Female $460]
  3. Radiance[Male $410 Female  $430]
  4. Heritage [Male $410 Female $390]
  5. Rhythm [Male $410 Female $480]

Band House Location: Nation Office Comple on Fontabelle.

View complete info on

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: